• Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
Eleni hat eine Zeichnung mit dir geteilt

Rosa  Mystica

H e a l t h   M i s s i o n          P h i l i p p i n e s 

 

 Who we are 

Association Catholique des Infirmieres et des Médecins (ACIM) is a professional association of nurses, doctors and other medical professions founded by Dr. Jean-Pierre Dickès ACIM seeks to support all those working in the medical field, as well as those who are interested in the ethical issues that arise over time through the discoveries of science or the tendencies of opinion. ACIM stands on the side of the Catholic tradition and is engaged in promoting the Catholic faith worldwide.

 

ACIM-Asia is the Asian branch of the association. The association annually organizes the Rosa Mystica Health Mission, which provides both the medical and spiritual support to those in need. For more than 10 years, the mission has been supported by many doctors, nurses and non-specialist helpers on a voluntary basis. For one week all volunteers arrive and work locally for the physical and mental well-being of the patients. After the mission has been completed, our Philippine team will continue to care for the patients, ensuring medical care throughout the year.

 

The mission is done with the kind support of SSPX and many local carriers. ACIM-Asia receives no subsidies and lives only from the donations of the benefactors.

 

Dr. Jean-Pierre Dickès
President of ACIM 
ACIM Asia
corazones_2.png
FSSPX Asia
 

Medical mission

Anyone who needs help can come to us. A team of doctors, nurses, physical therapists and pharmacists looks after the physical health of our patients. With much love and compassion, our volunteers care for up to 3000 patients during the mission week. From consultation to minor surgical procedures, we offer a wide range of medical services. Each treatment is individually adapted to the patient. Whether it is a referral to a specialist or a hospitalization - our experienced team will take care of all. Subsequently, our pharmacy supplies the patients with free medicines: antibiotics, anti-diabetic drugs, various medicines for the heart and blood pressure, or vitamins - all important pharmaceuticals are included!

 

The health of the soul is ensured by our priests, who hear confessions daily and celebrate Holy Mass. The sisters help with catechism and teach the children how to pray the Rosary. 

 

The mission week is just the first phase of the Mission. Patients who need regular medical check-ups or to be provided with medication for a long period of time will  be supported by our Philippine team throughout the year.

To have an overview of all the Rosa Mystica medical missions through the year, just follow the link!

 

For some scenes from our Mission, scroll through our gallery below! You can also go and see in our galerie much more photos and videos!

1/25
 

 Take action 

Pray

Spiritual Bouquet for everyone

Volunteer

Take action locally or globally

Donate

Sharing is caring 

Blog

Blog
 
 

Galerie

 
Photos
Videos

Contact us

ACIM
2, route d'Equihen
62360 Saint Etienne au Mont

France

missionrosamystica@gmail.com

© 2018 by Rosa Mystica Health Mission. Proudly created with Wix.com

• Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
Eleni hat eine Zeichnung mit dir geteilt

Rosa  Mystica

H e a l t h   M i s s i o n          P h i l i p p i n e s 

 

Qui sommes-nous

Association Catholique des Infirmières et des Médecins (ACIM) , est une association professionnelle d’infirmières, médecins et d’autres professions médicales ou paramédicales, créée par le Docteur Jean-Pierre Dickès. L’ACIM a pour but d’aider les personnes travaillant dans le milieu médical mais aussi celles qui sont intéressées par les problèmes éthiques qui surviennent avec les découvertes scientifiques. L’ACIM fait partie de la Tradition catholique et est engagée à promouvoir la Foi catholique dans le monde entier.

 

ACIM-Asia est la branche philippine de l’association. Elle organise chaque année la mission médicale Rosa Mystica, qui apporte un soutien médical et spirituel à ceux dans le besoin. Depuis plus de 10 ans, la mission a été soutenue par des nombreux médecins et infirmières, ainsi que par des personnes ne faisant pas partie du domaine médical. Ceci sur une base totalement volontaire. Pendant une semaine, tous les bénévoles travaillent localement pour le bien-être physique et mental des patients. Après la mission, le staff philippin continue de soigner les patients, en assurant un suivi médical durant l’année.

 

La mission a lieu avec l’aide de la Fraternité sacerdotale Saint Pie X, qui assure l'encadrement spirituel, et de nombreux soutiens locaux. ACIM-Asia ne reçoit aucune subvention et vit seulement grâce aux dons des nombreux bienfaiteurs.

 

Dr. Jean-Pierre Dickès
Fondateur de l'ACIM 
ACIM Asia
corazones_2.png
FSSPX Asia
 

Mission médicale

Toute personne ayant besoin d’une aide médicale peut venir vers nous. Une équipe de médecins, infirmiers, kinésithérapeutes et pharmaciens prend en charge la santé des patients. Avec beaucoup d’amour et de compassion, nos volontaires prennent soins de plus de 3000 patients durant la mission qui dure une semaine. Des consultations aux petites chirurgies en passant par l'optique et les extractions dentaires, nous offrons une vaste étendue de services médicaux. Chaque traitement est adapté individuellement au patient. Qu’il soit question d’un examen complémentaire ou d’une hospitalisation, notre équipe expérimentée s'en occupera. De plus, notre pharmacie distribue aux patients des médicaments gratuits, selon leurs besoins : antibiotiques, anti-diabétiques, médicaments variés pour le cœur ou la tension artérielle, vitamines…

 

Le soin de l’âme est assuré par nos prêtres qui confessent et célèbrent la Sainte Messe. Les religieuses enseignent le catéchisme et expliquent aux enfants comment prier le chapelet.

 

La mission médicale annuelle ne constitue que la première phase de la mission. Les patients qui ont besoin de check-up médicaux réguliers, de suivis, ou de médicaments sur une période plus étendue seront aidés par notre équipe philippine, présente sur le terrain toute l’année.

Pour consulter la liste des missions Rosa Mystica, visitez l'onglet Les missions Rosa Mystica

 

Pour voir plus d'images et vidéos de nos missions, visitez l'onglet Galerie

1/10
 

Actions

Prier

Prières, bouquets spirituels

Bénévolat

Agir localement ou globalement

Dons

Aimer c'est donner

Blog

Blog
Témoignages, histoires...
 
 

Galerie

 
Photos
Vidéos

Contact

ACIM
2, route d'Equihen
62360 Saint Etienne au Mont

France

missionrosamystica@gmail.com

© 2018 by Rosa Mystica Health Mission. Proudly created with Wix.com